Contact Us

Contact Info:

Main Office (Bridgeport)
P: 203.335.0000

Auction Services
P: 203.335.4444

BRG - Greenwich
P: 203.900.1110

Auction Ninja Software
P: 203.979.8207

Clearing House Estate Sales
P: 203.327.2227

Location:

BRG - BRIDGEPORT HQ
1720 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport CT 06605
Get Directions

BRG - GREENWICH
179 Hamilton Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
Get Directions

Contact by Department:

Rick Daley
Manager, Estates & Acquisitions
rick@blackrockgalleries.com

Barb Welch
New Business Development Specialist
barbara@blackrockgalleries.com

Maria Graziadei
General Manager
maria@blackrockgalleries.com

Roger Lebert
Showroom Sales Manager
roger@blackrockgalleries.com

Michael Farrington
Assistant Showroom Manager
michael@blackrockgalleries.com

Robin Cohen
BRG-Greenwich Auction Manager
robin@blackrockgalleries.com

Amy Baisley
Estates Associate
amy@blackrockgalleries.com

Alec Chvirko
Staff Photographer
alec@blackrockgalleries.com

Jennifer Ventresca
Marketing Manager
jennifer@blackrockgalleries.com

Alice Kurensky
Bookkeeper
alice@blackrockgalleries.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Closed
Tuesday 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 5pm
Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday - Closed

 

Getting in contact with us is now easier than ever! Just fill out the appropriate fields below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!


Max file size is 5 MB