Contact Us

Getting in contact with us is now easier than ever! Just fill out the appropriate fields below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!


Max file size is 5 MB

CONTACT INFO:

Main Office (Bridgeport)
P: 203.335.0000

Auction Services
P: 203.335.4444

BRG - Greenwich
P: 203.900.1110

BRG - Boston
P: 617.279.0090

BRG - Raleigh
P:  919.702.7000

Auction Ninja Software
P: 203.979.8207

Clearing House Estate Sales
P: 203.327.2227

LOCATION:

BRG - BRIDGEPORT HQ
1720 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport CT 06605
Get Directions

BRG - GREENWICH
179 Hamilton Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
Get Directions

BRG - BOSTON
318 Bear Hill Road
Suite B-1 (basement level, rear of building)
Waltham, MA  02451
Get Directions

BRG - RALEIGH
215 James Jackson Avenue
Cary, NC  27513
Get Directions

 

 

CONTACT BY DEPARTMENT:

Rick Daley
Manager, Estates & Acquisitions
rick@blackrockgalleries.com

Maria Graziadei
General Manager, BRG-Bridgeport
maria@blackrockgalleries.com

Victor Suarez
General Manager, BRG-Greenwich
Victor@blackrockgalleries.com

Alec Chvirko
General Manager, BRG-Boston
alec@blackrockgalleries.com

Michael Farrington
General Manager, BRG-Raleigh
michael@blackrockgalleries.com

Roger Lebert
Showroom Sales Manager, Black Rock Interiors
roger@blackrockgalleries.com

Jennifer Ventresca
Marketing Communications Manager
jennifer@blackrockgalleries.com

Alice Kurensky
Bookkeeper
alice@blackrockgalleries.com

HOURS OF OPERATION:

BRG HQ (Admin, Estates & Acquisitions)
Monday — 10am - 5pm
Tuesday — 10am - 5pm
Wednesday — 10am - 5pm
Thursday — 10am - 5pm
Friday — 10am - 5pm
Saturday — 10am - 5pm
Sunday — Closed

BRG-Bridgeport (Interiors & Auctions)
Monday — closed
Tuesday — 10am - 5pm
Wednesday — 10am - 5pm
Thursday — 10am - 5pm
Friday — 10am - 5pm
Saturday — 10am - 5pm
Sunday — Closed

BRG-Greewich (Auction Showroom)
Wednesday — 10am - 4pm
All other days as posted for pick-up
or by appointment only

BRG-Boston (Auction Warehouse)
Wednesday — 10am - 4pm
All other days as posted for pick-up
or by appointment only

BRG-Raleigh (Auction Warehouse)
Wednesday — 10am - 5pm
All other days as posted for pick-up
or by appointment only